top of page
  • Thea Foundation

Endowment Is Within Sight!


On December 6, Thea Kay Leopoulos' birthday, The Arkansas Communication and Theater Arts Association graciously awarded Thea Foundation $1,500 for its Scholarship Endowment. That same day, Windgate Charitable Foundation gave a donation to name the 2nd place performing arts scholarship after Thea Foundation co-founders Paul and Linda Leopoulos and the 3rd place visual arts scholarship after Robyn Horn, Karen Hutcheson and DeDe Hutcheson.. Everyone at Thea Foundation was so moved by these beautiful gestures and so grateful that they got us over the $1.5 million mark on the journey to our $2 million endowment.

bottom of page