top of page
  • Thea Foundation

2016 Creative Writing Winners

1st Place Winner Hannah Davis

Thea Foundation is excited to announce our 2016 Creative writing Scholarship Competition winners! More than 70 students from across the state registered online, and our panel of judges, all professionals in the writing field, took their time to carefully select two winners.

Congratutlations to Hannah Davis, winner of the 1st place Elizabeth Wilkinson Scholarship, and Drew Carnahan, winner of the 2nd place Dr. Ben Meade and Jane Hunt Scholarship, and thank you to everyone who registered, judged and helped us spread the word about this scholarship opportunity!

bottom of page