top of page
  • Words by Stacey Bowers / Photography by Collin

2018 Fashion Design Scholarship Winners

Young costume and fashion designers from across Arkansas gathered to compete in Thea Foundation's annual Fashion Design Scholarship Competition Saturday, March 10, showing off creative designs fabricated from 75% recycled materials. We're excited to announce this year's winners. Allen Hillard, a senior at eStem High School, won 1st place and a $4,000 scholarship, and Dominic Rose, of McClellan High School, took 2nd place and a $2,500 scholarship.

Congratulations to everyone who participated! We are so impressed by your innovation.

Allen Hillard

Allen Hillard

Dominic Rose

#theafoundation #fashiondesign #fashionscholarship #Arkansasscholarship #Arkansasscholarships #theaterscholarships #arkansas #northlittlerock #estem #McClellanhighschool

bottom of page