Please reload

The Art Department

The Art Department is a series of quarterly exhibitions hosted by Thea Foundation that feature dynamic artists from across the state of Arkansas. Past artists have included Sandra Sell, Kat Wilson, Michael Shaeffer, Guy W. Bell, Angela Davis Johnson, Sally Nixon, Michael Church, Carly Dahl, Dustyn Bork, John Kushmaul, John Harlan Norris, Joshua Asante, Jon Shannon Rogers, Lisa Krannichfeld, Emily Wood, Mia Hall and Morgan Hill. 

Receptions for Thea's Art Department are held the first Friday in February, May, August and November, starting at 6:30 p.m.


Find out more about The Art Department and what's coming up next at